Personal/Kontakt

Senaste nytt

Kontakt
Medilens Nordic AB
Box 1347   251 13 Helsingborg
Telefon: +46 (0)42-14 12 25
Fax: +46 (0)42-28 02 29
E-post: info@medilensnordic.com

Postadress
Medilens Nordic AB
Box 1347
251 13 HELSINGBORG

Leveransadress
Drottninggatan 14
252 21 HELSINGBORG

Telefon: + 46 (0)42-14 12 25
Fax: +46 (0)42-28 02 29
E-post: info@medilensnordic.com
Organisationsnummer: 556519-4171

 

Kent Maack
VD
tel: +46 (0)70 611 84 66
kent.maack@medilensnordic.com
Agneta Törner
Affärsutvecklingschef
tel: +46 (0)70 656 15 61
agneta.torner@medilensnordic.com
Martin Lund
Key Account Manager, Danmark
tel: +45 22 85 09 09
martin.lund@medilensnordic.com
Emma Werning
Key Account Manager, Norge
tel: +47 97 03 21 81
emma.werning@medilensnordic.com
Andreas Bolin
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (0)73 246 66 03
andreas.bolin@medilensnordic.com
Ann-Louise Börlin
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (0)70 509 10 64
ann.louise.borlin@medilensnordic.com
Marianne Persson
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (0)70 591 24 16
marianne.persson@medilensnordic.com
Jonathan Zeerak
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (0)73 919 34 34
jonathan.zeerak@medilensnordic.com
Sanna Andersson
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (0)76 190 62 27
sanna.andersson@medilensnordic.com
Camilla Nyander
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (76) 851 51 38
camilla.nyander@medilensnordic.com
Maria Rosenlind
Key Account Manager, Sverige
tel: +46 (0)73 359 91 16
maria.rosenlind@medilensnordic.com
Angeline Magnusson
IT, Administration
tel: +46 (42) 19 84 30
angeline.magnusson@medilensnordic.com
Andreas Sorbell
Marknadsassistent
tel: +46 (0)42 19 84 24
andreas.sorbell@medilensnordic.com
Violeta Lazarevska
Order och kundmottagning
tel: +46 (0)42 19 84 25
violeta.lazarevska@medilensnordic.com
Susanne Nordlund
Order och kundmottagning
tel: +46 (42) 19 84 36
susanne.nordlund@medilensnordic.com
Neil Sutton
Order och kundmottagning
tel: +46 (0)42 19 84 27
neil.sutton@medilensnordic.com
Catharina Olsson
Ekonomi
tel: +46 (0)42 19 84 26
catharina.olsson@medilensnordic.com
Martin Forssell
Ekonomichef
tel: +46 (0)42 14 12 25
martin.forssell@medilensnordic.com
Medilens Nordic AB Box 1347 251 13 Helsingborg Telefon: +46 (0)42-14 12 25 Fax: +46 (0)42-28 02 29 E-mail: info@medilensnordic.com